top of page

Academic Staff

Mr A. Redfern

Mr A. Redfern

Headmaster

Mrs A. Taylor-Bennett

Mrs A. Taylor-Bennett

ataylor@slc.co.za

HOD English

Mr PJ. Bouwer

Mr PJ. Bouwer

pbouwer@slc.co.za

HOD Geography

Mr N. Haarhoff

Mr N. Haarhoff

Director of Outdoor Education

Ms L. Mnguni

Ms L. Mnguni

lmnguni@slc.co.za

Physical Sciences

Mr N. Paidas

Mr N. Paidas

CAT

Mrs C. Norton

Mrs C. Norton

Housemistress: Serala

Mr S. Friedrichs

Mr S. Friedrichs

Deputy Head - Pastoral Care, Director of Boarding, Geography

Mrs G. van Staden

Mrs G. van Staden

HOD Physical Sciences, Head of Junior Academics, Housemistress: Day Scholars

Mr K. Ndoda

Mr K. Ndoda

kndoda@slc.co.za

HOD History

Mr T. Fullard

Mr T. Fullard

Outdoor Education, Geography

Mr E. Terblanche

Mr E. Terblanche

eterblanche@slc.co.za

English

Mrs A. White

Mrs A. White

Business Studies

Mr T. Mabayah

Mr T. Mabayah

Head of Hockey, Assistant Housemaster: Founders South

Mr G. Norton

Mr G. Norton

Deputy Head - Academics, Mathematics

Mrs N. Nkosi

Mrs N. Nkosi

HOD Life Sciences

Mr I. Vollgraaff

Mr I. Vollgraaff

HOD Life Orientation, Leadership Development, Clubs & Societies, Community Partnership

Mr D. Mwakonya

Mr D. Mwakonya

Mathematics, Housemaster: Day Scholars

Miss K. Forrest

Miss K. Forrest

kforrest@slc.co.za

English

Mr B. Pretorius

Mr B. Pretorius

Business Studies, Accounting, Housemaster: Founders South

Mr S. Laureles-Whittington

Mr S. Laureles-Whittington

HPC Director, Assistant Housemaster: Founders North

Mr S. Willson

Mr S. Willson

Director of Sport, Housemaster: Founders North, History

Mr L. Ludick

Mr L. Ludick

HOD Afrikaans

Ms E. van Aarde

Ms E. van Aarde

HOD IT & CAT

Mr R. de Lange

Mr R. de Lange

Mathematics, Maths Literacy, AP Maths

Mrs M. Tlomatsana

Mrs M. Tlomatsana

mtlomatsana@slc.co.za

Sepedi

Ms C. Perkins

Ms C. Perkins

Junior Art Teacher, Afrikaans

Mrs M. Els

Mrs M. Els

mels@slc.co.za

HOD Mathematics

Miss A. Williams

Miss A. Williams

HOD Accounting

Mrs K. Obojkovits

Mrs K. Obojkovits

HOD Visual Arts

Mrs K. Hlungwane

Mrs K. Hlungwane

Life Sciences, Housemistress: Lakeside

Mrs D. Pretorius

Mrs D. Pretorius

Afrikaans, Assistant Housemistress: Lakeside

Mrs R-M. Johnson

Mrs R-M. Johnson

Performing Arts

Interns

HAGEMAN, X.png

Mr X. Hageman

Outdoor Education

Untitled-1.jpg

Miss P. Rammutla

Academic Intern

G Ramatsie.jpg

Miss G. Ramatsie

Academic Intern

bottom of page